Upcoming Member Training

12
Monday, 12 June, 2017 -
09:30 to 16:00

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Hellesdon, Norwich, NR6 5FA.

20
Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 - 08:45 to Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 - 16:30

This HABC qualification is designed for people working in food businesses at a supervisory level. It would also benefit those responsible for quality assurance, raw materials buying, customer complaints investigations or on-the-job training.

 

28
Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, 6 July, 2017 (All day)

IOSH Managing Safely is designed to get managers and supervisors, from any sector, up to speed on the practical actions needed to make health and safety “happen” in their teams.

click advanced
29
Thursday, 29 June, 2017 -
09:00 to 12:30

This short course is for people who are familiar with AdWords and want to develop more knowledge of AdWords tools and tactics to improve their campaigns.

05
Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 -
09:00 to 12:30

Our HABC Level 3 Award in Supervising Food Safety REFRESHER course will be taking place on Friday 30th June at No.8 Thorpe Road in Norwich.

This course is aimed at any current holders of the Level 3 Award in Food Safety to refresh their knowledge on the subject.

Turning Factor ILM2
01
Friday, 1 September, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30

ILM Level 2 Award in Leadership and Team Skills

Turning Factor ILM 5
01
Friday, 1 September, 2017 -
09:00 to 17:00

The ILM Level 5 Award in Leadership and Management is designed for practising middle managers wanting to step up, or for senior managers who want to improve their existing skills.

13
Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 -
09:00 to 13:30

The course is designed to ensure a detailed understanding of Legionnaire's Disease, and how risk management makes sure the disease doesn't arise in your work place.

Objectives;                

25
Monday, 25 September, 2017 -
08:50 to 16:30

The Health and Safety Masterclass is aimed at anyone who is working within Health and Safety on a day to day basis, any senior members of staff who deal with Health and Safety or anyone who is looking for an update on their current Health and Safety training.

27
Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 - 08:30 to Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 - 16:30

This HABC qualification is designed for people working in food businesses at a supervisory level. It would also benefit those responsible for quality assurance, raw materials buying, customer complaints investigations or on-the-job training.

 

03
Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 -
08:45 to 16:30

Course Title; Level 3 Award in Effective Auditing and Inspection Skills

Pages