Upcoming Member Training

16
Friday, 16 April, 2021 (All day)

This one-day course will teach you how to adapt communication methods and meet the changing needs of staff, customers and your business.

If you would like book on onto this course, please email Jo Robson at: j.robson@eastcoast.ac.uk

21
Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 -
10:00 to 16:00

Learn how Agile methods are used in practice through group activities and personal reflection!

22
Thursday, 22 April, 2021 (All day) to Friday, 7 May, 2021 (All day)

Welcome to the Nuclear Safety Culture and Behaviours programme.

Activate: How to Start a Business - 27th Apr to 18th May
27
Tuesday, 27 April, 2021 - 10:00 to Tuesday, 18 May, 2021 - 12:30

Are you an aspiring entrepreneur with an exciting idea and want to understand how you can create a thriving business?

Have you got a passion that you want to turn into your 'side hustle'?

06
Thursday, 6 May, 2021 (All day)

This course will teach you how to manage conflict remotely and achieve positive outcomes.

If you would like book on onto this course, please email Jo Robson at: j.robson@eastcoast.ac.uk

 

 

13
Thursday, 13 May, 2021 (All day)

This one-day course will teach you how to adapt communication methods and meet the changing needs of staff, customers and your business.

If you would like book on onto this course, please email Jo Robson at: j.robson@eastcoast.ac.uk

20
Thursday, 20 May, 2021 (All day) to Friday, 11 June, 2021 (All day)

Welcome to the Nuclear Safety Culture and Behaviours programme.

Gold Patrons & Strategic Partners