Upcoming Member Training

02
Wednesday, 2 December, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, 3 December, 2020 - 17:00

The APM Project Fundamentals Qualification (PFQ) course is based on the APMP Body of Knowledge 6th edition – a concise and structured guide to the knowledge required in managing projects.

03
Thursday, 3 December, 2020 -
09:30 to 16:30

 

So you've just attended our Excel Introduction course or have used Excel before and want to gain a bit more knowledge and confidence to create your own spreadsheets and adapt those created by others.

Food Hygiene Rating; Five Stars
25
Monday, 25 January, 2021 - 09:30 to Thursday, 11 February, 2021 - 09:30

COVD-19 Safe; we know the current importance of social distancing. In response, we have created a new structure for this Food Safety qualification.

Covid-19 talk to the hand
09
Tuesday, 9 February, 2021 - 09:00 to Wednesday, 3 March, 2021 - 10:00

COVD-19 Safe; we know the current importance of social distancing. In response, we have created a new structure for this Health and Safety qualification.

Tangerine bites thumb
10
Wednesday, 10 February, 2021 - 09:00 to Wednesday, 24 February, 2021 - 10:00

Don't let your food offering bite you back!

You can download a factsheet from this page for course details, but here's a summary;

Smiling bowl of food
01
Monday, 1 March, 2021 - 09:00 to Monday, 12 April, 2021 - 09:00

Full details from our course information sheet, available on this page as a download, or from our website, but here's the important bits;

Why This Course?

Gold Patrons & Strategic Partners