Upcoming Member Training

28
Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, 6 July, 2017 (All day)

IOSH Managing Safely is designed to get managers and supervisors, from any sector, up to speed on the practical actions needed to make health and safety “happen” in their teams.

28
Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 - 08:30 to Thursday, 6 July, 2017 - 16:30

IOSH Managing Safely is designed to get managers and supervisors, from any sector, up to speed on the practical actions needed to make health and safety “happen” in their teams.

click advanced
29
Thursday, 29 June, 2017 -
09:00 to 12:30

This short course is for people who are familiar with AdWords and want to develop more knowledge of AdWords tools and tactics to improve their campaigns.

30
Friday, 30 June, 2017 -
09:30 to 16:00

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Norwich, NR6 5FA.

03
Monday, 3 July, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, 6 July, 2017 - 09:00

IOSH Managing Safely Open Course 3rd – 6th July in association with Aim to Train

Course target: IOSH Managing Safely is a course for managers and supervisors in any sector and any organisation.

Course Duration: 4 Days

Location: Norwich

05
Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 -
09:00 to 12:30

Our HABC Level 3 Award in Supervising Food Safety REFRESHER course will be taking place on Friday 30th June at No.8 Thorpe Road in Norwich.

This course is aimed at any current holders of the Level 3 Award in Food Safety to refresh their knowledge on the subject.

05
Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 -
09:30 to 12:30

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Norwich, NR6 5FA.

07
Friday, 7 July, 2017 -
09:30 to 12:30

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Norwich, NR6 5FA.

17
Monday, 17 July, 2017 -
09:30 to 16:00

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Norwich, NR6 5FA.

20
Thursday, 20 July, 2017 (All day)

Our Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work course is the must have qualification for any designated first aiders in the workplace.

Aim; Provide the skills to deliver basic first aid to a suitable level for most businesses.

23
Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 - 09:00 to Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 - 17:00

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Norwich, NR6 5FA.

Turning Factor ILM2
01
Friday, 1 September, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30

ILM Level 2 Award in Leadership and Team Skills

Pages

Gold Patrons