Upcoming Member Training

25
Monday, 25 April, 2016 - 09:00 to Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - 18:00

Amber Dew Events provide team building sessions based on lessons from the World of motor racing.

21
Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 - 09:00 to Wednesday, 5 April, 2017 - 16:30

Course Title; Level 4 Award in Managing Food Safety

29
Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, 31 March, 2017 - 17:00

UEA is running a three-day Professional Course in Java Programming starting on Wednesday 29th March 2017, offering course outcomes which will give you an understanding of the principles of programming, experience of writing programs using NetBeans IDE, understanding data types, operators and stor

30
Thursday, 30 March, 2017 -
09:30 to 16:00

Location: Carrowbreck House, 300 Drayton High Road, Norwich, NR6 5BJ.

07
Friday, 7 April, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30

Level 2 Emergency First Aid at Work & AED Introduction

This course is designed to keep your staff safe, and your workplace compliant with current guidelines.

Course subjects:

Role of a First Aider

Unconscious Casualty

19
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 -
08:45 to 16:30

Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering or Manufacturing

24
Monday, 24 April, 2017 -
08:45 to 13:30

Course Title; Display Screen Equipment Assessors Course

Aim; To equip delegates to take a lead role in assessing office workstations and the wider management of associated musculoskeletal disorders (MSD)

Objectives;   

27
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 -
08:45 to 16:30

Level 3 Award in HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point) is designed to help asisst you in the design and management of a food safety management system.

18
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30

Our HABC Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work will be taking place on 18th May at No.8 Thorpe Road in Norwich.

This course is the right first aid qualification for 80% of all businesses; the course is open to anyone who wants to become a first aider.

20
Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 - 08:45 to Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 - 16:30

This HABC qualification is designed for people working in food businesses at a supervisory level. It would also benefit those responsible for quality assurance, raw materials buying, customer complaints investigations or on-the-job training.

 

28
Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, 6 July, 2017 (All day)

IOSH Managing Safely is designed to get managers and supervisors, from any sector, up to speed on the practical actions needed to make health and safety “happen” in their teams.

05
Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 -
09:00 to 12:30

Our HABC Level 3 Award in Supervising Food Safety REFRESHER course will be taking place on Friday 30th June at No.8 Thorpe Road in Norwich.

This course is aimed at any current holders of the Level 3 Award in Food Safety to refresh their knowledge on the subject.

Pages

Gold Patrons