Upcoming Member Training

12
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 -
09:30 to 12:30

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Norwich, NR6 5FA.

Do you find business writing a challenge? Are you struggling to pick the right words for your ideas? Would you like your copy to be more engaging and persuasive? Then this half-day workshop is for you.

13
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 -
09:30 to 13:00

Objectives:

The delegate will be able to:

14
Thursday, 14 December, 2017 -
09:30 to 16:00

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Norwich, NR6 5FA.

18
Monday, 18 December, 2017 -
09:30 to 16:00

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Norwich, NR6 5FA.

09
Tuesday, 9 January, 2018 -
09:30 to 16:00

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Norwich, NR6 5FA.

16
Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 -
09:30 to 13:00

Objectives:

The delegate will be able to:

18
Thursday, 18 January, 2018 -
09:30 to 16:00

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Norwich, NR6 5FA

23
Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 -
09:30 to 13:00

Objectives:

The delegate will be able to:

23
Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 -
09:30 to 16:00

Stress holds people back and creates unnecessary hurdles. Today people are more stressed than ever before and this reduces their ability to live and work effectively with others.

31
Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 -
09:30 to 16:00

Course Content: Recap A recap of general Word principles Font formatting Paragraph formatting Navigating around the document Selecting text More Bullets and Numbering Creating a customised list Changing bullet points for each paragraph Formatting numbers Adjusting the position on the page Distrib

08
Thursday, 8 February, 2018 -
09:30 to 13:00

Objectives:

The delegate will be able to:

13
Tuesday, 13 February, 2018 -
09:30 to 16:00

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Hellesdon, Norwich, NR6 5FA.

Pages