Free Workshops

Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 -
08:30 to 10:00
Thursday, 8 February, 2018 -
08:30 to 10:00
Friday, 16 February, 2018 -
08:30 to 10:00
Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 -
08:30 to 10:00
Friday, 2 March, 2018 -
08:30 to 10:00
Friday, 9 March, 2018 -
08:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 -
08:30 to 10:00
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 -
08:30 to 10:00
Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 -
12:00 to 14:00
Workplace Wellbeing
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 -
08:30 to 10:00
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 -
08:30 to 10:00
Subscribe to Free Workshops

Gold Patrons