Upcoming Member Events

These events are uploaded and run by members of the Norfolk Chamber, should you have any questions relating to an event listed here please speak to the individual company that posted it.

12
Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Gain a comprehensive overview of essential supervisory ‘people’ skills. This training includes interactive group discussions, helpful scenarios and case studies.
13
Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 -
09:15 to 13:15
In a difficult economic environment businesses need to get the most from their staff. This course will enable delegates to understand and get the most from performance management processes. Business need
15
Friday, 15 September, 2017 -
19:30 to 21:30
Do you have a dream of reinventing something in your life? Your career, relationship or yourself?
25
Monday, 25 September, 2017 -
13:00 to 17:00
Workshop: An introduction to Microsoft Azure
26
Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
Instructor: Christos Matskas
28
Thursday, 28 September, 2017 -
18:00 to 20:00
Rob will have just stepped off the plane from New York, having attended the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Summit along with 150 world leaders. 
03
Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 -
09:30 to 15:30
 
ACAS Apprenticeships through the Ages
05
Thursday, 5 October, 2017 -
09:00 to 14:30
Apprenticeships through the Ages Overview What are apprentices, what do they do, and where do you find them?
12
Thursday, 12 October, 2017 -
09:15 to 13:00
Overview The legal landscape and how it affects your business, or workplace, is constantly evolving.
16
Monday, 16 October, 2017 -
12:00 to 14:00
Richard Dannatt was a soldier for forty years concluding his military career as Chief of the General Staff – the professional head of the British Army.
19
Thursday, 19 October, 2017 -
09:30 to 15:30
  For anyone interested in understanding how the future may look after Brexit in the area of Food Regulations and to have your say on key topics in this area.

Pages