Upcoming Chamber Events

Norfolk Chambers is renowned for organising high quality businesses events and caters for every person and business. Our 80 events are attended by over 5,000 delegates each year with all including the opportunity for networking.

27
Tuesday, 27 July, 2021 -
17:00 to 19:30

Boards on the Broads - Networking

The perfect opportunity to exercise your mind, body and soul.  

 

29
Thursday, 29 July, 2021 -
09:30 to 11:00

Chamber Co.nnects are monthly network meetings for its members to network and chat with other businesses in a digital space. 

 

11
Wednesday, 11 August, 2021 -
17:00 to 19:30

Boards on the Broads - Networking

The perfect opportunity to exercise your mind, body and soul.  

 

24
Tuesday, 24 August, 2021 -
17:00 to 19:30

Boards on the Broads - Networking

The perfect opportunity to exercise your mind, body and soul.  

 

26
Thursday, 26 August, 2021 -
09:30 to 11:00

Chamber Co.nnects are monthly network meetings for its members to network and chat with other businesses in a digital space. 

 

08
Wednesday, 8 September, 2021 -
17:00 to 19:30

Boards on the Broads - Networking

The perfect opportunity to exercise your mind, body and soul.  

 

21
Tuesday, 21 September, 2021 -
17:00 to 19:30

Boards on the Broads - Networking

The perfect opportunity to exercise your mind, body and soul.  

 

30
Thursday, 30 September, 2021 -
09:30 to 11:00

Chamber Co.nnects are monthly network meetings for its members to network and chat with other businesses in a digital space. 

 

14
Thursday, 14 October, 2021 -
10:00 to 16:00

Norfolk's leading business to business showcase returns on Thursday 14 October 2021 at Norfolk Showground* 

28
Thursday, 28 October, 2021 -
09:30 to 11:00

Chamber Co.nnects are monthly network meetings for its members to network and chat with other businesses in a digital space. 

 

25
Thursday, 25 November, 2021 -
09:30 to 11:00

Chamber Co.nnects are monthly network meetings for its members to network and chat with other businesses in a digital space. 

 

Pages

Ready to become a member?