Upcoming Member Events

These events are uploaded and run by members of the Norfolk Chamber, should you have any questions relating to an event listed here please speak to the individual company that posted it.

Pay Per Click Masterclass Norwich
17
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
The Pay Per Click Masterclass What is Pay Per Click? How does it work? Does it work? How can you make it work for your business? We will try to answer all your pay per click questions at our 1 hour masterclass.
Managing performance and staff appraisals
18
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 -
09:15 to 13:00
In a difficult economic environment businesses need to get the most from their staff. This course will enable delegates to understand and get the most from performance management processes.
20
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 - 09:30 to Sunday, 21 May, 2017 - 19:00
Experience 5 empowerment activities!
23
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 -
09:15 to 13:00
A practical course that takes you through the legal and best practice elements of effective and fair recruitment. The training is based on Acas own non statutory guidance on Recruitment and Induction. Business need
Larking Gowen Business Breakfast
24
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 -
07:30 to 09:30
  “How to make business fun, fulfilling and financially rewarding in 2017” Part 2: Invest in yourself  
Contracts of Employment - How to get it right
31
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 -
09:15 to 13:00
This course provides detailed guidance on how to create, agree, vary or terminate employment contracts.
Mental Health Awareness for Employers
07
Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
This training session will raise your understanding of the issues to be considered when supporting an employee suffering mental ill-health at work.
Hot Source - Norfolk's innovation forum
08
Thursday, 8 June, 2017 -
17:45 to 21:00
First we had steam power, then mass production, then computers. Now digital technology is transforming how we design, make and use everything. What could it do for your business?
12
Monday, 12 June, 2017 -
09:30 to 16:00
Difficult staff behaviour seems to be a growing problem in many organisations. Most people behave well most of the time, but problems can develop in the workplace with staff that show extreme, persistent and difficult behaviour.
24
Saturday, 24 June, 2017 -
18:00 to 23:45
The Norwich Charity Darts Masters 2017 is being held at Norwich City Football Club on Saturday 24th June 2017.
26
Monday, 26 June, 2017 -
13:00 to 17:00

Pages